Ark ClearTutorials Command


Command Information and Syntax

ClearTutorials

This command resets your current tutorial position, meaning it will be re-enabled (if disabled/finished) and play from the start.

Find more commands on our Ark command list.

Copyable Command

Click the "Copy to Clipboard" button on the right to instantly copy the ClearTutorials command to your clipboard.